Welcome to the VanDyke Software Forums

Join the discussion today!


Go Back   VanDyke Software Forums > SecureCRT on the Mac

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-21-2014, 08:12 AM
eddiemm3 eddiemm3 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Osx 10.10

is anyone else having an issue opening up SecureCRT on Yosemite 10.10? The icon only bounces. I've tried to update to the beta version Build 5 and still no luck
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-21-2014, 08:59 AM
rtb rtb is offline
VanDyke Technical Support
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4,306
Hi eddiemm3,

Thanks for the post. I will work with you via email and when we have a solution, I will post it here for the benefit of the community.
__________________
--Todd

VanDyke Software
Technical Support
support@vandyke.com
505-332-5730
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-21-2014, 09:55 AM
eddiemm3 eddiemm3 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
thank you RTB
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-30-2014, 12:55 PM
bfu.me bfu.me is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 3
For what it's worth, I'm running version 7.3.0 (657) on 10.10 without any issues.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-30-2014, 01:10 PM
rtb rtb is offline
VanDyke Technical Support
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4,306
Hi All,

This was resolved by uninstalling and reinstalling, but I don't have any details beyond that.
__________________
--Todd

VanDyke Software
Technical Support
support@vandyke.com
505-332-5730
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:56 PM.