Welcome to the VanDyke Software Forums

Join the discussion today!


Go Back   VanDyke Software Forums > Secure Shell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-17-2005, 02:23 PM
cclark cclark is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 9
Automatically load keymap

Any ideas? I've played around with command line, hoping for a way to add the mapping, but no luck. Is there a way? I tried modifying vt100.key but no luck there either.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-17-2005, 02:59 PM
cclark cclark is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 9
I just found that I can do it by session. That's great. Doe S/CR T understand variables in the .ini files?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-17-2005, 04:25 PM
jdev's Avatar
jdev jdev is offline
VanDyke Technical Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 998
> Any ideas? I've played around with command line,
> hoping for a way to add the mapping, but no luck. Is
> there a way? I tried modifying vt100.key but no luck
> there either.
> I just found that I can do it by session. That's
> great. Doe S/CR T understand variables in the .ini files?

Can you tell me the ultimate goal you are trying to achieve?

What key maps do you want to add?

Do you want these mappings to exist for all sessions, or just a select few?
__________________
Jake Devenport
VanDyke Software
Technical Support
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/vandykesoftware
Email: support@vandyke.com
Web: https://www.vandyke.com/support
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:12 AM.