View Single Post
  #2  
Old 07-28-2008, 09:52 AM
kbarnette kbarnette is offline
VanDyke Technical Support
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 585
Hello CasaDelGato,

It is not currently possible to disable the directory listing refresh that occurs after each file transfer.

I have entered a feature request regarding this capability.

In the event that such a feature is implemented, we will post here.

If you would like to be contacted personally, feel free to send us a note with your request and a reference to this forum thread (3085).
Reply With Quote