VanDyke Software Forums

VanDyke Software Forums (https://forums.vandyke.com/index.php)
-   General (https://forums.vandyke.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Tabs over multiple lines (https://forums.vandyke.com/showthread.php?t=3050)

gryphon5 07-10-2008 01:53 AM

Tabs over multiple lines
 
Hello,

I am using SecureCRT 5.5.3 and I often have many tabs open which spans wider than the width of the window. I would like to be able to spread the tabs over multiple lines, so the names of the tabs can be seen and there is no need to scroll horizontally to see the remaining tabs.

Is this possible with 5.5.3 or any later version?

Thanks,
Tom.

tnygren 07-10-2008 09:01 AM

Hi Tom,

Currently, it is not possible to display the tabs in SecureCRT in multiple rows.

I have entered a request to see if this option could be added to a future release of SecureCRT.

If this option is added, we will post here to let you know.

If you would prefer to be notified via email, please send me a message and reference this forum thread (3050).

jonasjohn75 03-10-2021 01:14 AM

Yea, we are waiting for this feature from 2008, so more than 10 years.


Maybe you will finally add this feature ?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:20 AM.